Welcome fellow foodies

Hello and thanks for popping by and visiting Gloverfoodlover.

IT analyst by day, self-confessed foodie and wanabe chef all other hours of my life….

I have started this blog with the intention of sharing with you my creations, inspirations, personal recipes and others that are not of my own but I have put my personal spin on and see where this goes.

Hopefully it gives some of you out there some inspiration and the want to try some dishes you’d not normally try.
My love of food didn’t start at an early age as I never showed any interest in it until my early twenties and since then its exploded into my hobby and passion, I literally eat, sleep and breathe all things food related.

However, I have always been around good food being that it is a passion shared between a large chunk of my close family, every occasion we are together food plays a huge part of it so it’s in the blood for sure.

I welcome all criticism and advice weather its positive or negative and believe this is key to becoming a great chef so feel free to comment or drop me a line.

Life is too short to eat bad food so why not try something new.

Neil Gloverfoodlover

Leave a Reply

